

**Mr Risto AUTIO** 

17.

RUSSIAN CHAIR OF THE BARENTS EURO-ARGTIC COUNCIL WWW.BEAC.ST

## LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

## THE FOURTH PARLIAMENTARY BARENTS CONFERENCE (26-27 May, Syktyvkar, Russia)

1.	Ms Berit BRØRBY	MP, Stortinget, President of the Odelsting, Head of Norwegian Delegation, Norway
2.	Mr Ivar Johan KRISTIANSEN	MP, Stortinget, Norway
3.	Mr Asmund KRISTOFFERSEN	MP, Stortinget, Norway
4.	Ms Sigrun Yohanne ENG	MP, Stortinget, Norway
5.	Mr Thore Aksel NISTAD	MP, Stortinget, Norway
6.	Mr Kjell MYHRE-JENSEN	Head of Secretariat, Nordic Council/Stortinget, Norway
7.	Ms Sølvi BRUN	Adviser, Stortinget, Norway
8.	Ms Marianne SEIP	Political Adviser, Stortinget, Norway
9.	Mr Torkil SØRENSEN	Senior Advisor, Nordic Council, Denmark
10.	Mr Fernando GARCÉS DE LOS FAYOS	Principal Administrator, European Commission, Spain
11.	Mr Kent OLSSON	Vice-President of Nordic Council, MP, Riksdagen, Sweden
12.	Mr Ulf GRAPE	MP, Riksdagen, Sweden
13.	Ms Tone TINGSGÅRD	MP, Riksdagen, Sweden
14.	Ms Kristina ZAKRISSON	MP, Riksdagen, Sweden
15.	Mr Stefan MIKAELSEN	Vice-President, Sami Parliament, Sweden
16.	Ms Eva SMEKAL	Head of Section, Riksdagen, Nordic Council, Sweden

MP, Eduskunta, Nordic Council, Finland

18.	Mr Alexander IGNATIEV	Head of International Barents Secretariat, Russia
19.	Ms Anna LUND	Executive Officer, International Barents Secretariat, Norway
20.	Mr Pauli SAAPUNKI	Chairman of Barents Regional Council, Council Of Oulu Region, Finland
21.	Mr Kari AALTO	Chairman of Barents Regional Committee, Council Of Oulu Region, Finland
22.	Mr Roman GOKKOEV	Coordinator, Council of Oulu Region, Finland
23.	Mr Andreas FLÅM	Adviser, Nordland County Council, Norway
24.	Ms Solveig ROSSEBØ	Senior Adviser, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Norway
25.	Mr Bård VANDVIK	Higher Executive Officer/Foreign Service Trainee, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Norway
26.	Mr Tauno PESOLA	Counsellor, Ministry for Foreign Affairs, Finland
27.	Ms Anna-Maria LIUKKO	Second Secretary, Ministry for Foreign Affairs, Finland
28.	Mr Per WALLEN	Senior Adviser, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Sweden
29.	Mr Ragnar BALDURSSON	Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Iceland
30.	Ms Elena ALMÅS	Interpreter, Norway
31.	Mr Stein LARSEN	Interpreter, Norway
		***
32.	Mr Gennady OLEYNIK	Head of the Federation Council Committee on North and Smaller Peoples Affairs, Federation Council, Russia
33.	Ms Valentina PIVNENKO	Head of the State Duma Committee on North and the Far East Problems, Vice-Chair of the BSPC Standing Committee, State Duma, Russia
34.	Mr Igor VASILIEV	Deputy Head, Commission on Interaction with RF Chamber of Accounts, Federation Council, Russia
35.	Mr Evgeny TROFIMOV	Deputy Head of the Federation Council Committee on Social Policy and Public Health, Federation Council, Russia
36.	Ms Antonina DRACHEVA	Deputy Head, Legislative Assembly, Arkhangelsk

<b>T</b>	•	-	•
R O	$\alpha_{1}\alpha_{1}$	1 K 1	10019
$\mathbf{I} \mathbf{V}_{i}$	gioi	1, 1λι	ıssia

37.	Mr Anatoly MYANDIN	Deputy Head, Legislative Assembly, Nenets Autonomous Okrug, Russia
38.	Mr Pavel SAZHINOV	Committee on Legislation and State Construction, Murmansk Region Duma, Russia
39.	Mr Sergey KOTKIN	Committee Head, Legislative Assembly, Nenets Autonomous Okrug, Russia
40.	Ms Marina ISTIKHOVSKAYA	Head of the State Council of the Republic of Komi, Russia
41.	Mr Valery MARKOV	First Deputy Head, State Council of the Republic of Komi, Russia
42.	Mr Stanislav KHAKHALKIN	Deputy Chairman, State Council of the Republic of Komi, Russia
43.	Mr Evgeny SHUMEIKO	Deputy Chairman, State Council of the Republic of Komi, Russia
44.	Mr Valery ZHYLIN	Chairman of the Committee on Legislation and Local Self-Governance, State Council of the Republic of Komi, Russia
45.	Ms Olga SAVASTIANOVA	Chairperson of the Committee on Social Policy, State Council of the Republic of Komi, Russia
46.	Ms Vera SCOROBOGATOVA	Chairman of the Standing Commission on National Policy Issues, State Council of the Republic of Komi, Russia
47.	Mr Vasily POPOV	Deputy Chairman of the Committee on Legislation and Local Self-Governance, State Council of the Republic of Komi, Russia
48.	Mr Yuri SARYCHEV	Deputy, State Council of the Republic of Komi, Russia
		***
49.	Mr Vladimir TORLOPOV	Head of the Republic of Komi, Russia
50.	Ms Lilia OPARINA	Chief of the Administration of the Head of the Republic of Komi and Government of the Republic of Komi, Russia
51.	Ms Lyudmila KABANTSEVA	Head, External Relations and Protocol Department, Administration of the Head of the Republic of Komi and Government of the Republic of Komi, Russia

52.	Mr Valery BEZNOSOV	Representative of the RF Ministry of Foreign Affairs in Syktyvkar, Republic of Komi, Russia
53.	Mr Vladimir Usov	First Secretary, Representation Office of the RF Ministry of Foreign Affairs in Syktyvkar, Republic of Komi, Russia
		***
54.	Mr Anton VASILIEV	Ambassador at Large of the RF Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Chair of the Committee of Senior Officials of the Barents/Euro-Arctic Council, Russia
55.	Mr Sergey AKSENOV	Deputy Head, Secretariat of Deputy Head of the Federation Council, Russia
56.	Mr Petr YAKHMENEV	Head of Secretariat of the State Duma Committee on North and the Far East Problems, Russia
57.	Ms Yulia GUSKOVA	Adviser, International Cooperation Department, State Duma, Russia
58.	Ms Olga PANFEROVA	Senior Consultant, Sector for Information and Analysis, Legislative Assembly, Arkhangelsk Region, Russia
59.	Ms Tatiana MESCHERYAKOVA	Specialist, Administrative Department, State Duma, Russia
60.	Ms Inna TARYSHEVA	Third Secretary, RF Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Russia
61.	Mr Boris OSOKIN	Interpreter
62.	Ms Ella LEVDANSKAYA	Interpreter